MARYLIN AVENUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Teachers

 Transitional Kindergarten Teachers

 

Heidi Robinson 

TK

hrobinson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Adri Schultz (TK/K-SDC)

TK

aschultz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten Teachers
 

Debbie Anderson

Kindergarten

danderson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Carly Meglio

Kindergarten

cmeglio@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Lori Olsen

Kindergarten

lolsen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Gina Juarez

Kindergarten

gjuarez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

                           

1st Grade Teachers
 

Pat Bieler 

1st Grade

pbieler@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  

Amy Zendejas 

1st Grade

azendejas@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Debbie Zimmerman

1st Grade

dzimmerman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

 

2nd Grade Teachers
 

Melissa Klepper

2nd Grade

mklepper@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Joanna Martinez

2nd Grade

jmartinez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Diana Wooten

2nd Grade

dwooten@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

 

3rd Grade Teachers
 

Jan Bachtold

3rd Grade

jbachtold@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

Casie Benjamin

3rd Grade

cbenjamin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

Taylor Parker

3rd Grade

tparker@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

Therese Maldonado

3rd Grade

tmaldonado@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade Teachers
 

Candice Bolar 

4th Grade

cbolar@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Gretchen Fajardo

4th Grade

gfajardo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Eric Kishi

4th Grade

ekishi@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade Teachers
 

Jennifer Pennybacker

5th Grade

jpennybacker@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Anne Rosendin

5th Grade

arosendin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Special Education Teacher
 

Alice Conover

Victoria Feeser

SDC Teacher

SDC Teacher

aconover@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

vfeeser@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Science Teachers
 

Abigail Plemmons

Science 

aplemmons@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa Paden

Science

tpaden@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Support Staff & Additional Programs
 

Marfel Kusko

Title 1

mkusko@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

Michele Burkett

RSP

mburkett@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Michelle Bennett

Speech

mbennett@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

     

Roxanna Hernandez

Psychologist

rhernandez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Art Gagnier

Music

agagnier@lvjusd.k12.ca.us