MARYLIN AVENUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Staff


 

Administration & Support


Denise Nathanson Principal      dnathanson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Milciadis Diaz   Executive Assistant mdiaz@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Laura Torres Office Assistant  ltorres@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cat Arthur  Nurse  carthur@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Roxanna Hernandez    Psychologist  rhernandez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rebekah Hart Library Media Specialist rhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.usS
Avi Sorani ISS Technician asorani@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Maria Toscano Community Outreach mtoscano@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Noah King Technology Coach nking@lvjusd.k12.ca.us